Events

Now Booking

February 2018

Tue 6th Feb. - London Palladium

Guardian Live: The Guilty Feminist

The Guilty Feminist is joining forces with The Guardian for a very special show at the London Palladium, combining discussion, debate and stand-up comedy to celebrate 100 years of progress, and...

Find out more »

March 2018

Thu 22nd Mar. - London Palladium

Suggs

Due to huge popular demand, after his first tour-de-force, smash hit, sell out tour, ‘My Life Story’, Suggs is treading the boards again with a brand new show

Find out more »

Sun 25th Mar. - London Palladium

YES 50th Anniversary Fan Convention

To celebrate YES’s 50th anniversary year in 2018, a special fan day will take place on Sunday 25th March at the London Palladium. Devised by YES fans for YES fans, this will be...

Find out more »

April 2018

May 2018

September 2018

Sun 30th Sep. - London Palladium

Future Dreams

‘TEN – A Decade Of Dreams’ – a  star-studded, fundraising variety show by breast cancer charity Future Dreams celebrating their 10th anniversary.  It’s not often a...

Find out more »

October 2018

Mon 29th Oct. - London Palladium

Joanna Lumley

The legendary Joanna Lumley will embark on her first ever live tour, IT’S ALL ABOUT ME, in Autumn 2018.

Joanna will take audiences through her hilarious and interesting adventures from...

Find out more »

November 2018

Sat 24th Nov. - London Palladium

Dr John Cooper Clarke

Britain’s best loved poet Dr John Cooper Clarke is heading to the London Palladium on 24 November 2018.
The show is a sensational showcase of spoken word –a chance to see John perform...

Find out more »

Previous Events

Tue 31st Mar. - London Palladium

Comic Relief 15

Friday 31st March saw the London Palladium host this year’s Comic Relief for an evening of not only outstanding, but record-breaking entertainment.

Find out more »

Sat 11th Jan. - London Palladium

Stallone Packs a Punch

On Saturday 11 January Sylvester Stallone became what Frank Sinatra, Al Pacino and Bing Crosby had become before him: a West End sensation.

Find out more »